See what our customers have to say:

EXCELLENT
 	4.5 out of 5 ★
4.6 out of 5 based on 152 reviews
Powered by

 	5 out of 5 ★
August 18, 2022
Sharon Edwards

Love using Pingo to keep in touch with…

Love using Pingo to keep in touch with my family in the UK from the USA! Pricing is the best for long distance!
 	5 out of 5 ★
August 11, 2022
Erwin Sanchez

Muy buen servicio rapido y eficiente

Muy buen servicio rapido y eficiente. La atencion al cliente es muy efectiva amable y respetuosos.
 	5 out of 5 ★
August 8, 2022
Anna

Pingo is the Best

I have used Pingo for over 12 years now and it has worked VERY well for me. I have relatives and friends who live outside the US that I can talk to for long times at low cost and great clarity.
 	4 out of 5 ★
April 15, 2022
TSC

It is a good value but call quality is…

It is a good value but call quality is lacking some times
 	5 out of 5 ★
March 27, 2022
MIGUEL

EXCELLENT SERVICE FOR U.S

EXCELLENT SERVICE FOR U.S. TO CENTRAL AMERICA AND INTERNATIONAL CALLING THE BEST!
 	5 out of 5 ★
March 8, 2022
C.B.J

Always been able to count on their…

Always been able to count on their service.
 	5 out of 5 ★
January 9, 2022
A B

Great app

Easy to use and it synchronizes with the contacts on the phone
 	5 out of 5 ★
January 8, 2022
Raymond Carlson

You make my life easier 🤙

You make my life easier 🤙
 	5 out of 5 ★
November 28, 2021
Swiss Guy

Excellent & Reliable Service

For years, Pingo has provided reliable service on international calls.
 	5 out of 5 ★
November 24, 2021
Kathy Sterling

Been a customer for a long time

Been a customer for a long time. Obviously, very satisfied.Prices and ease of use are big selling point for me.
 	5 out of 5 ★
November 24, 2021
Shyam Mansukhani

Very good

I am satisfied with Pingo
 	5 out of 5 ★
November 15, 2021
C.B.J

Great service & very reliable!

The service is very reliable. We're so glad that it solves our communication issues with the carribbean with reasonable rates.
 	5 out of 5 ★
March 29, 2017
Gloria Thomas

PINGO is the best long distance …

PINGO is the best long distance service. We only occasionally use long distance and didn't want to pay the high prices for Verizon or other companies to provide monthly long distance on our landline. PINGO is perfect for us - great customer service, low price calling and quick, responsive customer service when we've had a question. HIghest recommendation!
 	5 out of 5 ★
January 16, 2017
Pilar Fadul

Best customer service ever!!

We encountered some issues with the calling, i emailed them and rcvd a response within the hour with a resolution. representative Brian Hawkins gave me a white glove service and we would highly recommend Pingo for your calling needs.
 	5 out of 5 ★
January 13, 2016
Jessica

Wonderful Pingo marketing team

They are very efficient, and thinking of their customer's needs, they have proved what a wonderful team they are. I am so happy to choose Pingo, I will keep doing business with them.
 	5 out of 5 ★
September 9, 2015
Farzana Mukadam

Best Phone Cards...PINGO

Friends I have been using Pingo service for nearly 7 years and been very satisfied, the deals are superb and cash savings too. I would any day recommend PINGO to my friends and family for effcient, quick and economical phone service.
 	5 out of 5 ★
September 5, 2014
Tina Williams Lisenby

PINGO is Great - why are reviews not reflecting this?

I've been using PINGO for years and have NEVER had a problem. The rates are great, the features they offer make using PINGO a sinch! I just recently decided to download the PINGO EZ Dial software on my Iphone and now have the convenience of using my PINGO account on my cell phone and call France all the time for cheap. If you're not using PINGO - you should honestly just give it a try... I personally have not regretted doing so and I love the cheap rates!
 	5 out of 5 ★
May 9, 2013
Tina Williams Lisenby

Why so many complaints on this site about PINGO - confused by what I am reading!

I'm totally baffled by the complaints I'm reading about PINGO on this website!! I have had wonderful service and the calling rates are incredible. The system is super easy to use, quality of call is good and the website is user friendly. I'm not one to leave reviews on-line but felt it necessary since there was such negative feedback that does not convey over to my personal experience. I've used other internet calling card services but switched over to PINGO (because the rates were better) and haven't regretted doing so one bit. I highly recommend setting up an account to take advantage of good the great rates they offer. I'm a happy customer and just took advantage of a Mother's Day Sale they just offered which will amount to even more cost savings for me when I call my family overseas.
 	5 out of 5 ★
December 21, 2012
Lorna Emond

Saved me a lot of money in long distance phone calls

I don't understand all the bad reviews. I've had Pingo for years and found it to be very reliable and dependable. If one is in an area that one can use a local access number, it's half the cost. As far as I'm concerned, it is not a fraud company. I even get emails from them offering 'specials' of 15%-25% which I take advantage of. I prefer to spend pennies for minutes than a large sum at the end of the month with AT&T. Most of the time, I use their toll free number, enter my account number, password, dial the 1 and 10 digit phone number of the person I'm calling and then press pound. Call goes right through. When I'm calling from home, my account and password are already recognized so I just dial the number I want.
 	5 out of 5 ★
April 25, 2012
Jan Khor

Love it!

I love their softphone, speed dial and PINless features. Very cheap rates.
...